Stacie Smith

dnlogo

Funeral Notices for Feb. 8, 2016

Read The Daily News Funeral Notices for Monday, Feb. 8, 2016

dnlogo

Funeral Notices for Feb. 5, 2016

Read The Daily News Funeral Notices for Friday, Feb. 5, 2016

dnlogo

Funeral Notices for Feb. 4, 2016

Read The Daily News Funeral Notices for Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016

dnlogo

Funeral Notices for Feb. 3, 2016

Read The Daily News Funeral Notices for Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2016

dnlogo

Funeral Notices for Feb. 2, 2016

Read The Daily News Funeral Notices for Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2016

dnlogo

Funeral Notices for Feb. 1, 2016

Read The Daily News Funeral Notices for Monday, Feb. 1, 2016

dnlogo

Funeral Notices for Jan. 29. 2016

Read The Daily News Funeral Notices for Friday, Jan. 29. 2016

dnlogo

Funeral Notices for Jan. 28, 2016

Read The Daily News funeral Notices for Thursday, Jan. 28, 2016

dnlogo

Funeral Notices for Jan. 26, 2016

Read The Daily News Funeral Notices for Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016

dnlogo

Funeral Notices for Jan. 25, 2016

Read The Daily News Funeral Notices for Monday, Jan. 25. 2016