Contact Us

The Daily News Main Office

109 N. Lafayette Street
Greenville, MI 48838

Phone:

Phone: (616) 754-9301
Fax: (616) 754-8559
Circulation Direct: (616) 754-1065
Creative Services Fax: (616) 754-8559

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Thur 8AM to 5PM
Friday 8AM to 1PM


View Larger Map

News Room

Breaking News/Submit News
Email: news@staffordgroup.com

Editor
editor@stafforgroup.com

Letters
letters@staffordgroup.com

Sports
Bruce Bentley
Phone: (616) 548-8290
Email: bbentley@staffordgroup.com

Chip Burch
Email: cburch@staffordgroup.com

Reporters
Curtis Wildfong (Greenville)
Email: cwildfong@staffordgroup.com

Cory Smith (Belding)
Email: csmith@staffordgroup.com

Mike Taylor (Features)
Email: mtaylor@staffordgroup.com

Special Sections
Ryan Schlehuber
Email: scoop@staffordgroup.com

Obituaries
Email: obituary@staffordgroup.com

Circulation
Phone: 616-754-1065

Classifieds
Phone: 616-754-9301
Email: classifieds@staffordgroup.com

Carson City Gazette
Elisabeth Waldon
Phone: 616-548-8276
Email: ewaldon@staffordgroup.com